GIGS

Sat 6th August 2022
North Ferriby Residential
2pm


Tue 9th August 2022

Anlaby Park Pub, Anlaby Common
8:30pm


Sat 13th August 2022

Humber Street Sesh, Hull
Cuban Pete's, Acoustic Stage
 1:15pm

Sat 20th August 2022

Tribfest, Driffield
Acoustic Marque

 6:30pm

Thur 25th August 2022

Monks Walk, Beverly
7:30pm


Sat 27th August 2022
Private Wedding Gig
Hazlewood Castle & Spa


Sat 3rd September 2022
St Marys Church, Beverly
7pm

Thur 8th September 2022
Monks Walk, Beverly
7:30pm

Sat 17th September 2022
BBC Introducing Humberside
8pm

Fri 21st October 2022
Charity Album Launch 
The Woolshed, Active Plus

Hull
8pm
(Contact The Arkut Brothers for Tickets)

Sat 12th November 2022
Swanland Village Hall,
Swanland
7:30pm
(Contact Village Hall for Tickets)


PAST GIGS

Friday 29th April 2022
Hull Minster Beer Festival
8pm Start
Ticket Details: 
Beer Festival — Hull Minster


Sunday 1st May 2022
House of Hammonds, Hull
7:30pm Start
Free Entry


Friday 13th May 2022
The Living Room, Active Plus, Hull
8pm Start
Free Entry


Saturday 28th May 2022
Anlaby
Private Gig


Sunday 29th May 2022
Social on Humber Street, Hull
2:15pm Start

Free Entry

Thursday 2nd June 2022
Diamond Jubilee Event, Humber Bridge, Hull
3:45pm Start

Thursday 2nd June 2022
Springboard Festival, Tiger Inn, Cottingham
7pm Start
Free Entry


Friday 4th June 2022
Private Gig
York

Saturday 4th June 2022
Private Gig
Beverly

Saturday 18th June 2022
Beverly Folk Festival, The Lounge at Waffle 21
8:15pm start
Free Entry

Fri 1st July 2022
Sharkeys, Hull 9pm
Free Entry


Sat 2nd July 2022

Swanland 
Private Gig


Fri 8th July 2022
Boxfest, Hullensians Rugby Club,
Anlaby


Sat 9th July 2022

Music On The Green
Anlaby Park Library Event, Anlaby
6.45pm start

Sun 10th July 2022
Hessle Feast, Hessle Square
4pm

Thur 14th July 2022
Monks Walk, Beverly
7:30pm

Sun 24
th July 2022
Social, Hull 
2:15pm


Wed 27
th July 2022
Process Pea
Walkington Village Hall,
Walkington

7:30pm